Emoticon On Facebook

Facebook is web which connecting people in the world. There some people who always use this web to chat, to meet, to know each other. Some times i was chat with my friend.
When i have been chating with him for an hour, he sent me a picture in chat room. I was getting interessting, because i never saw facebook can apply emoticon in his chat room.

And i ask to my friend,”How can heĀ  makeĀ  emu in facebook chat?”

His answer it is easy.

and he gave me a code

that codies are

Leave a Reply

